Black Dawn Released

Black Dawn is an EP with 3 songs written by Guy, Craigie Dodds and Tokio. The EP is a powerful statement, featuring black artists – Mychelle, Afronaut Zu, Kaidi Akinnibi and J’Danna who have come together to tell their important stories about the pain and struggle felt every day in the fight for unity.